Press

Presskontakt

Christoffer Hägg
Telefon: 076-127 56 13
Epost: christoffer.hagg@rjl.se

Kongressledamöter

Annelie Borgström
annelie.borgstrom@ifmetall.se
070-966 67 90

Azra Muranovic
muranovicazra@gmail.com
076-033 20 03

Markus Kauppinen
markus.kauppinen@gnosjo.se
072-644 28 00

Birgitta Svensson
birgitta.karlstorp@gmail.com
070-747 49 62

Johan Starck
starck.johan@gmail.com
073-082 87 59

Maria Österberg
maria__osterberg@hotmail.com
076-116 09 26

Sebastian Hörlin
sebastian.horlin@eksjo.se
070-578 62 11

Anna Carlsson
anna_maria_carlsson@hotmail.com
073-816 96 42

Elin Ryberg
elin.rydberg@jonkoping.se
072-254 50 04

Lynn Carlsson
lynn.carlsson@jonkoping.se
076-893 25 05

Mona Forsberg
mona.forsberg@jonkoping.se
072-573 32 69

Peter Holkko
peter.holkko55@gmail.com
070-914 89 84

facebook Twitter Email